Events

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020
11:00am
Disabled American Veterans Chapter #23 Orange County California Proudly Presents Our Annual Chapter eBoard I...
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
5:00pm
SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT: Disabled American Veterans Chapter #23 Orange County California DAV Chapter #...
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
11:00am
Disabled American Veterans Chapter #23 Orange County California Proudly Presents Our Annual Chapter eBoard I...
Friday, May 14, 2021
5:00pm
SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT: Disabled American Veterans Chapter #23 Orange County California DAV Chapter #...
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
5:00pm
DAV Chapter #23 Monthly Meeting.  Special Location 3rd Tuesday of Each Month (Except April and Decembe...
Monday, May 17, 2021
5:00pm
  DAV Chapter #23 Monthly Meeting.  Special Location 3rd Tuesday of Each Month (Except April an...
Saturday, May 15, 2021
5:00pm
DAV Chapter #23 Monthly Meeting. 3rd Tuesday of Each Month (Except april and December) Meetings are ...
Thursday, May 13, 2021
5:00pm
DAV Chapter #23 Monthly Meeting. 3rd Tuesday of Each Month (Except april and December) Meetings are He...
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
5:00pm
DAV Chapter #23 Monthly Meeting.  Special Location 3rd Tuesday of Each Month (Except April and Decemb...
Sunday, May 16, 2021
5:00pm
DAV Chapter #23 Monthly Meeting.  Special Location 3rd Tuesday of Each Month (Except April and Decemb...
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
5:00pm
DAV Chapter #23 Monthly Meeting.  SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT: Disabled American Veterans Chapter #23 ...
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
11:00am
Disabled American Veterans Chapter #23 Orange County California Proudly Presents Our Annual Christmas Part...
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
5:00pm
DAV Chapter #23 Monthly Meeting.  Special Location 3rd Tuesday of Each Month (Except April and Decemb...
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
5:00pm
DAV Chapter #23 Monthly Meeting.  Special Location 3rd Tuesday of Each Month (Except April and Decemb...
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
5:00pm
DAV Chapter #23 Monthly Meeting.  Special Location 3rd Tuesday of Each Month (Except April and Decemb...
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
5:00pm
Disabled American Veterans Chapter #23 Orange County California Proudly Presents Our Annual Chapter eBoard I...